Time for some lip-smacking nashta at the residence of #KelloggsWaleGuptaji!


Time for some lip-smacking nashta at the residence of #KelloggsWaleGuptaji!

How many times have you inhaled a heavenly aroma coming from your neighbour’s kitchen window? Well, I keep getting the delicious aroma of baked cookies, ladoos, and varied scrumptious breakfast from my neighbour Guptaji’s residence. I wonder what’s cooking. What is the particular ingredient that they add to their breakfast? How do they prepare such a variety of delightful meals every day in the morning? No matter what, I have to find out!

The Guptas looking bright, healthy, and cheerful! Image source: http://www.kelloggs.in/en_IN/home.html

The Guptas looking bright, healthy, and cheerful!
Image source: http://www.kelloggs.in/en_IN/home.html

I got to hear from their daughter, that her mom Mrs. Guptaji prepared Cornflake Walnut Chocolate muffin, this morning! Yummm! That sounds exciting! But, muffins for breakfast isn’t that unhealthy? Well, her daughter told me that her mom adds Kellogg’s Cornflakes to it, which makes it tasty and healthy. I can’t wait to go over to their place just to taste the creamy, delightful, and nutritious muffins! Surely her mom would have to wake up extremely early in the morning to prepare the muffins. Wait, no! She doesn’t? Yes, it’ true, she doesn’t! Her daughter shares another secret with me! The Cornflake Walnut Chocolate muffin takes just 10 minutes to prepare. Isn’t that brilliant?

The tempting Cornflake Walnut Chocolate muffin! Image source: http://www.kelloggs.in/en_IN/home.html

The tempting Cornflake Walnut Chocolate muffin!
Image source: http://www.kelloggs.in/en_IN/home.html

Kellogg’s Cornflakes is filled with the goodness of wheat, corn, rice, and oats. There is so much of a variety from which you can choose. Seems like the Guptas know how to blend flavour with health. No wonder then that they keep experimenting with their breakfast. I used to keep thinking how do they kick-start their day with a high-energy level. But, their secret is now exposed. It’s Kellogg’s!

I see that people keep visiting their place for breakfast. Now, I understand the reason for it. I guess just like me, the others too are crazy about their delicious nashta recipes. The other day, another neighbour, Mrs. Shetty, who visited their home for breakfast, told me about their ‘Best family wala nashta’ recipe.  She said it was splendid! Made from apples, cinnamon, and cornflakes, the combination of the three ingredients is divine. The best part is that it’s easy to prepare and yet so delicious.

The secret recipe of 'Best family wala nashta'! Image source: http://www.kelloggs.in/en_IN/best-family-wala-nashta-recipe.html

The secret recipe of ‘Best family wala nashta’!
Image source: http://www.kelloggs.in/en_IN/best-family-wala-nashta-recipe.html

Some of the people living in the surrounding compound were also talking about the variety of their breakfasts. Some source informed me that Mr. Gupta can’t stop raving about his wife’s ‘Cornflakes Khatta Moong’. The rich iron of Kellogg’s Cornflakes is combined with the power of proteins in the pulses. This is then mixed with tangy curds and tossed in the flavour of spices such as chillies, turmeric, mustard seeds, and curry leaves. A bowl of this hearty breakfast is enough to charge me up till lunch. My mouth is already salivating.

Taste the heavenly Cornflakes Khatta Moong! Image source: http://www.kelloggs.in/en_IN/home.html

Taste the heavenly Cornflakes Khatta Moong!
Image source: http://www.kelloggs.in/en_IN/home.html

Mrs. Guptaji’s son is always on his toes. A little boy named Rishi, who lives in the same building, told me that Mrs. Guptaji’s son is his classmate. He revealed to me that her son had recently got ‘Cornflakes coconut ladoos’ in his tiffin! Can this get better? Sweet desiccated coconut combined with crushed Kellogg’s Cornflakes, chopped nuts, condensed milk, and clarified butter (ghee). This is one must-try breakfast! Her son is smart, active, and has a sharp memory. Finally, it’s unveiled from where he gets the right nutrition.

Lip-smacking treat in your tiffin- Cornflakes coconut ladoos! Image source: http://www.kelloggs.in/en_IN/best-tiffin-wala-nashta-recipe.html

Learn the recipe of another Lip-smacking treat in your tiffin- Cornflakes coconut ladoos!
Image source: http://www.kelloggs.in/en_IN/best-tiffin-wala-nashta-recipe.html

Honestly, I am bored of eating the same old paranthas at my home. I crave for something delicious and new, and I know that I will surely get it at Guptaji’s home. Somehow, I need to get hold of the list of their incredible Kellogg’s recipes. For that, I would have to pay a visit to their residence. Hope they don’t mind me dropping in at their place for a filling and appetizing breakfast!

So, off I am to Guptaji’s residence to experience the aromatic flavours and creativity in their ‘nashta’ with the help of Kellogg’s Cornflakes!

I would even suggest you to visit Guptaji’s place to enjoy a nutritious and yummy breakfast! 🙂

If you want to learn more about their innovative, exciting and delicious breakfast recipes then visit,  https://www.facebook.com/anaajkanashta.

Also, do watch this innovative and cool Kellogg’s ad video below:

One comment

Leave a Reply

